Pages

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Previously on NotAnotherVlog

Helloo,
So tomorrow is Wednesday and I will come with usual two videos. One of them is going to be a critic and the other one is going to be something new, which you have never seen on my channel. It's going to be with one of my really good friends from school, who happened to make a YouTube channel this summer, just like me. Which is awesome, because we can make cool collab videos. We did a video on his channel too. He usually makes challenges, so we made the Chubby Bunny Challenge, where unfortunately I lost :c So I had to write out a very embarrassing status on my Facebook page. But it was lots of fun:)



So what else? Oh yeah!
- Football news start here -
Like if you really follow my life through YouTube and Facebook/Twitter, you probably know that I'm a big football fan. And today was a very ridiculous game in Brazil. The home country of the World Cup 2014 lost against Germany for 7-1. In one minute, Germany scored 3 goals, which is insane! If you are not a football fan, it's probably not a big thing for you. But this was a very funny game, because everytime I looked away, I could hear the Commentary shouting GOOOAAAL. Brazil used to be very good. Just like Spain, Italy, Portugal, France. But this year everyone was really suck. My favorite national team, Spain, got really kicked out of the game, thank God at least they won a game against Australia, because they lost the other ones. Really badly. From that time, I was cheering to Italy, England, but they all failed so the only team who I really like is just the Netherlands. I don't have a problem with Argentina, because Messi is one of my favorite football player. And Brazil used to be my one of my favorites also. But I knew today they gonna lose, because Germany is one of the strongest teams in the world. (I felt happy, but also I felt REALLY sad for Brazil. They look at football as a type of religion, which is crazy, but that's what they love.) But I actually don't really liked Germans a few years ago. They used to have very dirty and unfair games. They didn't follow the football rules respectfully. However, today they grew in my eyes, because not only they scored seven goals againts team that used to be very good, but today their playing was actually good and fair. Which is a big thing in my eyes. I know football most of the times is not fair, because the players can really act out a fall in order to cause the enemy player a yellow or a red card, or a penalty. But you know, I don't really like to see when one player pushes or kicks another player in a barbaric way, because if I would liked that, then I would watch combat sports. So I'm really curious who will win tomorrow in the semi-final. Holland or Argentina? I hope Holland, and not because I don't like Argentina, but because I would like to see a Dutch - German final game. VERY VERY MUCH. That would be awesome. And as a half German, I don't even know who would I cheer to. But first, let's see what will happen tomorrow. And last to mention, I think from Germany it was very fair that they went to the coach of the Brazil team, they talked to him and hugged him and also the Brazil players. It was very fair and nice from them. 
- Football news ends here. -
So I hope you will like my videos tomorrow:) If you haven't seen my videos from Sunday (actually I put them up on Monday... hihi) then check them out down below!
YouTube is a very fun thing for me and I enjoy to do it! I hope one day this is going to be an even bigger thing for me. Like I would be a real YouTuber and I could do this as a job or a part time job. But it's the music of the future, as Hungarians say it:)
So see you soon guys!

- Timi



The other one:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d14_jjQ-0YI



No comments:

Post a Comment